Skip to content ↓

Trustees & Minutes of Trustee Meetings

If you need to contact a member of the Trustees, you can phone the school and leave your name and number and the school will get a member of the Trustees to contact you. Alternatively you can write a letter addressed to the chair of Trustees and hand it into the school office and this will be forwarded to a member of the Trustees or you can click on the link "contacting a Trustee Form " and fill out the  Contacting  Trustees Form and it will be forwarded to the relevant Trustee.

The names of the Trustees are:

Mr R Dauda Chair of Trustees
Ms S Parson Trustee/Headteacher
Mr W Harding Trustee
Mrs C Singh Trustee
Ms A Tiong Trustee
Ms J Simone Bacon Trustee
Mr A Opoku-Boateng Trustee
Mr O Ali Parent Trustee 
Mrs N Renton Parent Trustee
Members of the Trust  
Mr W Harding  
Mr E Claxton QC  
Mr M C Hodges  
Mr N Pratt