Skip to content ↓
Mayville Primary School

Mayville Primary School

Working together in the pursuit of excellence for all
Translate site into

Child Protection Team

The designated Safeguarding Lead is Ms Nicola Quince and the Designated Deputy Safeguarding Leads are   Ms Sharon Parson, Mrs Eileen Clark, Ms Natasha Brown, Ms Tracey Young, Ms Hannah Roberts and                    Ms Bilkis Ahmed.