Skip to content ↓
Mayville Primary School

Mayville Primary School

Working together in the pursuit of excellence for all
Translate site into


If you need to contact a member of the Trustees,  you can phone the school and leave your name and number and the school will get a member of the Trustees to contact you. Alternatively you can write a letter addressed to the chair of Trustees and hand it into the school office and this will be forwarded to a member of the Trustees or you can click on the link called "contact us " and fill out the  Contacting  Trustees Form and it will be forwarded to the relevant Trustee.

The names of the Trustees are:

Mr W Harding Chair of Trustees/Member
Ms S Parson Trustee/Headteacher
Ms B Komorowska Trustee
Mr R Dauda Trustee
Mrs C Singh Trustee
Mr A Opoku-Boateng Parent Trustee
Mrs A Smart Trustee
Ms H Roberts Staff Trustee (appointed 19.11.19)
Ms L Smith Parent Trustee
Members of the Trust  
Mr W Harding  
Mr Elroy Claxton QC  
Mr M C Hodges  
Mr R Singh  
Mr N Pratt