Skip to content ↓
Mayville Primary School

Mayville Primary School

Working together in the pursuit of excellence for all
Translate site into

Term Dates

SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES 2020/2021

2020-2021 School Calendar

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

Starts Monday 7th September 2020

Ends Friday 23rd October 2020 @ 3.30 pm

 

Half Term - Starts Monday 26th October 2020

Ends Friday 30th October 2020

 

Starts Monday 2nd November 2020

Ends Friday 18th December 2020 @ 1.30 pm

 

Christmas Holiday - Starts Monday 21st December 2020

Ends Friday 1st January 2021

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

Starts Tuesday 5th January 2021

Ends Friday 12th February 2021 @3.30 pm

 

Half Term - Starts Monday 15th February 2021 Ends Friday 19th February 2021

 

Starts Monday 22nd February 2021

Ends Friday 31st March 2021 @ 1.30 pm

 

Easter Holiday - Starts Thursday 1st April 2021 Ends Friday 16th April 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

Starts Monday 19th April 2021

 

May Bank Holiday 3rd May 2021

 

Ends Friday 28th May 2021 @ 3.30 pm

 

Half Term - Starts Monday 31st May 2021 Ends Friday 4th June 2021

 

Starts Monday 7th June 2021

Ends Thursday 22nd July @ 1.30 pm