Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

MAYVILLE PRIMARY SCHOOL

2021-2022 School Calendar

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Starts: Monday 6th  September 2021
Ends: Friday 22nd October 2021 @ 3.30 pm

Half Term
Starts: Monday 25th October 2021
Ends: Friday 29th October 2021

Starts: Monday 1st November 2021
Ends: Friday 17th December 2021 @ 1.30 pm

Christmas Holiday
Starts: Monday 20th December 2021
Ends: Tuesday 4th January 2022

SPRING TERM 2022

Starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022
Ends: Friday 11th February 2022 @ 3.30 pm

Half Term
Starts: Monday 14th February 2022
Ends: Friday 18th February 2022

Starts: Monday 21st February 2022
Ends: Friday 1st April 2022 @ 1.30 pm 

Easter Holiday
Starts: Monday 4th  April 2022
Ends: Tuesday 19th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Starts Wednesday 20th April 2022

May Bank Holiday 2nd May 2022

Ends Friday 27th May 2022 @ 3.30 pm

Half Term - Starts Monday 30th May 2022 Ends Friday 3rd June 2022

Starts Monday 6th June 2022

Ends Thursday 21st July 2022 @ 1.30 pm