Skip to content ↓
Mayville Primary School

Mayville Primary School

Working together in the pursuit of excellence for all
Translate site into

Term Dates

SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES 2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018                    
                         
Starts Wednesday 5th September 2018                
                         
Ends Friday 19th October 2018                  
                         
Half Term - Starts Monday 22nd October 2018 Ends Friday 26th October 2018      
                         
Starts Monday 29th October 2018                
                         
Ends Friday 21st December 2018                
                         
Christmas Holiday - Starts Monday 24th December Ends Friday 4th  January 2019    
                         
SPRING TERM 2019                    
                         
Starts Tuesday 8th January 2019                
                         
Ends Friday 15th February 2019                  
                         
Half Term - Starts Monday 18th February 2019 Ends Friday 22nd February 2019      
                         
Starts Monday 25th February 2019                
                         
Ends Friday 5th April 2019                  
                         
Easter Holiday - Starts Monday 8th April 2019 Ends Tuesday 23rd April 2019      
                         
SUMMER TERM                    
                         
Starts Wednesday 24th April 2019                
                         
May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019              
                         
Ends Friday 24th May 2019                  
                         
Half Term - Starts Monday 27th May 2019 Ends Friday 31st May 2019        
                         
Starts Monday 3rd June 2019                  
                         
Ends Friday 19th July 2019