Skip to content ↓
Mayville Primary School

Mayville Primary School

Working together in the pursuit of excellence for all
Translate site into

Governing Body

If you need to contact a member of the Governing Body you can phone the school and leave your name and number and the school will get a member of the Governing Body to contact you. Alternatively you can write a letter addressed to the chair of Governing Body and hand it into the school office and this will be forwarded to a member of the Governing Body or you can click on the link called "contact us " and fill out the  Contacting  Governing Body Form and it will be forwarded to the relevant Governor.

The names of the Governors are:

Mr W Harding Chair of Governors
Mr R Dauda Governor
Mr J Selfe Governor
Mrs C Singh Governor
Mr A Opoku-Boateng Parent Governor
Ms C Russell


Dr Ann Smart Governor
Mrs Lorraine Klein Governor